Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Los Mayas. We'd love to have your feedback!

Harmony

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Los Mayas and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kroth1036 about 1 month ago

Chimichanga

Five stars! Fast and delicious with a cute atmosphere.

Geoffrey about 2 months ago

Asado Mayas

I love this restaurant, and Asado Mayas is my favorite dish. I love getting the variety of meats to make tacos with, and I love the cactus too! I also love Enchiladas Mayas because of the great variety of food too. You will definitely be full and satisfied after either of those entrees.

Christian 2 months ago

Maya Especial

This meal was absolutely delicious. The chicken steak and rice are all seasoned perfectly in a cheesy sauce. 10/10 would recommend for anyone who doesn't know what they want to get !

Katieconroy47 2 months ago

Street Tacos Pastor

Absolutely amazing al pastor street tacos. Best I have had! Also really loved the Carnitas Street Tacos. You really cannot go wrong with anything you order at Los Mayas!

Agnes 2 months ago

Table Side Guacamole

Wasn't sure about having this delivered but no worries. Very fresh.

Nybagelgirl about 2 months ago

3 Items and 2 Sides

Tostada, Enchilada, and Chile Relleno - all delicious!

Marnell about 2 months ago

Taco Salad

We ordered two Taco Salad's both came exactly how we ordered them. Very delicious and will order again !!

K 2 months ago

3 Items and 2 Sides

The quality of the products used is fantastic, and it's worth a drive from downtown Pittsburgh (we actually live in the South Hills) for premium food and great service. Check them out— you won't be sorry!

Agnes 2 months ago

Delivery Charge

Modest fee for the convenience of delivery.

Agnes 2 months ago

Maya Burrito

Very generous portions and full of flavor.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA